Straight Up!

Straight Up, this is the first time I’ve gotten to DJ…Can you believe that?  I just finished the list and figured I’d post it now for you before DDPP tonight to help get everyone as excited me!  I can’t wait! – “DJ” Steph (oh, I like that title!)

Everybody Dance Now – C+C Music Factory

Whenever, Wherever – Shakira

Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!

Only the Good Die Young – Billy Joel

Straight Up – Paula Abdul

Maniac (Flashdance) – Michael Sembello

Yeah! – Usher

Dirty Little Secret – The All-American Rejects

How Far We’ve Come – Matchbox Twenty

Hey Jealousy – Gin Blossoms

American Girl – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Billie Jean – Michael Jackson

Here I Go Again – Whitesnake

Complicated Girl – The Bangles

When You Were Young – The Killers

867-5309/Jenny – Tommy Tutone

I Believe in a Thing Called Love – The Darkness

Float On – Modest Mouse

Knock Three Times – Tony Orlando and Dawn

Leave a Reply

