I’m Holding Out for a Hero…

I’m holding out for a new den mother of Cleveland DDPP.  I will absolutely help you get it going.  We have a strong base, a good relationship with a fantastic studio, and I still want to come and rock out, but I just don’t have it in me to be committed to lead the fun every week and I need someone to help take the wheel.  Anyone out there willing to be my hero?  Please email: ddppcleveland@gmail.com and we can talk through it and see how easy it is to get back up.  It’s time to bring this amazingness back after a restful summer off, but I need someone else to be in charge and lead the fun.  I need a hero!

I’m holding out for a hero…Late at night I toss and I turn and I dream of what I need, I need a hero! 

Love,

Steph

Leave a Reply

